Sunday Social #2!

I’m heading home from Indianapolis today after cheering on Marquette basketball at Butler University.   Check back tomorrow for a photo recap of the trip!  For today, here’s the link up for my 2nd Sunday Social hosted by Neely from A Complete Waste of Makeup:

1. Top 3 favorite kinds of food:  I LOVE mac and cheese (and trying new variations–like Sriracha–too!), pretty much any baked good, and shepherd’s pie. #nom (if there were a #4, it would be bacon.  Anything bacon.)

srirachamac

(sriracha mac & cheese from The Sriracha Cookbook)

2. First 3 things you do in the morning:  check email, catch-up on blog reading, make/drink coffee

nowthedaycanstart

3. Last 3 things you do at night:  set my alarm, check Facebook/Twitter/Instagram, read a few pages of my book

4. 3 TV shows you NEVER miss:  Law & Order SVU, The Good Wife, Parenthood (though I usually watch everything on Demand/online after the fact)

5. 3 places you want to visit:  South Africa, Greece, Australia…so hard to keep it to just three!

wanderlust

6. 3 people you can always count on:  my husband, my parents, my in-laws

Your turn:  share your answers in the comments!

Leave a Reply

