My Week in Pictures

This week was awesome–The Seahawks won the Super Bowl, and I ate some delicious food!  Here was my week in pictures:

Super Bowl Workout

(Not exactly a picture, but the workout that I created for the Super Bowl)

IMG_0320[1]

(Sorry it’s a little blurry (it’s from my TV), but it’s Pete Carroll–Seahawks’ Coach–at the end of the Super Bowl)

IMG_0326[1]

(My office received a giant box of children’s books…the kids have been loving them and are so excited when they find out they can take one home)

IMG_0332[1]

(My car after the snowstorm on Tuesday/Wednesday…we got almost 10 inches, and total snowfall this year is like 6 feet or something crazy like that!)

IMG_0330[1]

(This was a yummy dinner that my husband made:  fajita style tacos and a salad of greens)

IMG_0347[1]

(This scrumptious meal was at a Chicago Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics dinner meeting, and was prepared by Inspiration Kitchens)

IMG_0349[1]

(Chocolate chip pancakes, breakfast for dinner!)

What was the highlight of your week?

One thought on “My Week in Pictures

Leave a Reply

