National Grilled Cheese Month!

This isn’t just What I Ate Wednesday…it’s what I’m eating ALLLL month!  And plenty of times throughout the rest of the year too!

I’m talking about Grilled Cheese sandwiches!  April is dedicated to celebrating this delicious creation, so I’m sharing some fun takes on grilled cheese today:

grilledcheese

Grilled Cheese and Tomato Soup:  the ultimate comfort food!

grilledcheesetomatosoup

Or if you want bite size servings….

bitesizegrilledcheese

Avocado, Mozzarella, and Tomato Grilled Cheese

grilledcheese1

Three Cheese Mac & Cheese Grilled Cheese with Bacon

grilledcheesemac

Loaded Nacho Grilled Cheese

nachogrilledcheese

Grilled Cheese Rolls

grilledcheeserolls

Spinach Pesto Grilled Cheese

Spinach Pesto Grilled Cheese Sandwich 500

Jalapeno Popper Grilled Cheese

jalapeno popper grilledcheese

Inside Out Grilled Cheese with Bacon

insideoutgrilledcheese

Chicken Parmesan Grilled Cheese

Chicken-Parm-Grilled-Cheese-6-1024x682

Baked Potato Grilled Cheese

Baked-Potato-Grilled-Cheese-4-701x1024

Bacon & Egg Breakfast Grilled Cheese

baconegggrilledcheese

Strawberry & Nutella Grilled Cheese

strawberrynutellagrilledcheese

Biscoff Banana Grilled Cheese

biscoff-banana-grilled-cheese-12-560x373

Strawberry & Brie Waffle Grilled Cheese

strawberrybrie-300x300

What’s your favorite way to eat grilled cheese?

2 thoughts on “National Grilled Cheese Month!

  1. I love the classic grilled cheese but that peanut butter and jelly one sounds right up my alley! Your post totally reminded me of a new place that just opened up in my city called The Melt and is full of different grilled cheese combinations! It totally reminded me I have to go try it out before April is over!

  2. I had no idea April was grilled cheese month! I haven’t made one in a while, but my favorite is to use goat cheese with roasted veggies like eggplant, pepper, and zucchini—even better with hummus in the mix!

Leave a Reply

